Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - The entire experience was fun and painless! Buying a new vehicle can be a very stressful experience, so we were pleasantly surprised to find that it was just the opposite. Great sales people and support staff all the way through the buying process! Would not hesitate to shop with them again!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Good people, very accommodating.. test drove a lot of vehicles and it was no problem, gave a better price for trade-in than any other dealer in town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I was surprised how much knowledge Perry had of a relatively brand new vehicle. The Jeep Gladiator in my view was a very desirable truck and Perry showed me all the options and helped me come to a comfortable decision. Thanks to everyone at Minot Automotive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Very friendly, fast service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and knew their vehicles well. They made sure to take their time and explain everything to ensure that I left as a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Great place to buy a vehicle awesome add on features but becareful all the fancy extra stuff will cost you in long run if your getting caught up with all the extras

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Purchased a 1996 Ram 1500 on July 3 , 2019 . Was given an honest description of vehicle, and the pictures on dealers website were very good. Clean lot , clean cars and facilities . Nice friendly staff . Honest description of vehicles and wide selection of cars and trucks makes this dealership worth checking out !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I have purchased a car from Chrysler since 1999. The service has been personal and friendly. I expect to return their for all needs for now.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Premises was clean and orderly. Efficient with processing paperwork. Very kind staff. Will return in the future if still in the market for a Toyota 4Runner.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review