Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Bought every truck from them. Always will go back and buy from them. Customer service is awesome. I would recommend this dealership. Thank you bye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Great service. Such a good experience buying a new car from them. Easy process and not too long of a day. Helped so much with trading my old car in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

We have used Minot Automotive 2 different times and have come away each time happy, and felt like we made a good choice and all the folks are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great customer service. Jeff Forseth was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very friendly people. Excellent service. Fair trade in on my 2019 Toyota corolla. Going above and beyond. Honest. Like extra warranty for 10 years. Integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Have purchased 6 vehicles from here now and the most recent purchase was no different than the previous ones. All staff were friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and worked to provide I wanted from sales to accessories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Customer service was exceptional and most importantly, friendly!! I highly recommend Chrysler automotive. I knew what I was going in for and I was out within a couple of hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Nice experience. Very helpful answered all My questions and were very helpful in explaining and telling me what to Expect. Process went smoothly and quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Tyler CRUSHED the sale of this Jeep for me!! Super down to earth and pulled no fast ones on me. Love the Rubicon and the exceptional service he provided!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful. They were thorough in explaining everything during the sales experience but were never pushy about buying anything extra. I would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Dealership was excellent to work with! Everyone was great to work with from sales, sales manager, finance and accessories department. I will definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Good experience, they went out of their way to get my deal done. Helpful and friendly service, and explained everything I needed to know. Recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Awesome and easy to work with, very professional, and not at all pushy. Got a fair price for my trade and he was very well informed about all the vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Drove over 3 1/2 hours to deliver our vehicle to us. Tyler was very friendly and thorough. They worked to get us all applicable discounts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great people, no pressure to buy, professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell. They go above and beyond for the customer to ensure a great buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great experience and great salesman!! Everyone was so professional and helpful, and the transition was smooth!! Thank you Minot Chrysler for sucah a great vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Everyone we dealt with was friendly courteous answered our questions and no pressure. Our salesman was knowledgeable. He listened to each of us and was very polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always willing to answering questions. If we have a problem they always fixed in a timely fashion. Been dealing with them for the last 30 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

We went to Minot Auto Center because of a special deal they had on a new Toyota Camry that we were interested in. When we arrived we were met by courteous and friendly sales staff members and finance team. We were treated as guests and shown the car we were interested in and the negotiations began. The sales team was fantastic, very comfortable to work with—no high pressure. At first we were not satisfied with the financial arrangements, but the finance team continued to work with us until we got the deal we wanted and more. I would recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Very friendly employees. Second time I’ve bought a vehicle from them. They worked with us to get to a price I was comfortable with. Tyler was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Very friendly staff. Our salesman, Jeff F., was accomadating and even stayed late for our visit! Summer was helpful and explained all available options for our new Jeep. Finance did a great job as well. Explaining extra warranty options, trade in value etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

The deal went very well and fair. I needed something quickly and they performed very well very knowledgeable service was good and accesories was very good also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Austin Hayhurst went above and beyond to help us with the purchase of our new Ram Truck. Would certainly recommend him. He spent as much time as needed to answer our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Auggie did an exceptionally good job on helping us purchase our 2021 Ram 2500. He was very professional and made our experience a happy one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Auggie did an exceptional job, knowledgeable, and has great customer service. I don’t have any reservations in recommending Minot Chrysler to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

The salesman (Jeff Froseth) was very good....no pressure and was very knowledgeable . Felt like we got a very good deal. Would definitely recommend dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Minot Automotive was amazing to work with. They had us in and out very quickly. Our salesman was great and showed us all the features of our new truck. The finance guy helped us find just the right insurance. We will be back when it's time to buy our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

They gave us all information we wanted and both salesman was very nice and answered any questions we had. Nolan sold us the car but was sick the day we were to pick up so Jeff helped us with that. Both were excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This was the first time buying a new vehicle from them. Worked hard to to find the truck i wanted Good buying experience. Would Buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very helpful. It was our first time buying new vehicle and Jeff made it very easy to get us into our new vehicle. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Wonderful experience! Buying a car for my daughter was simplified by the help of professional, frieny staff members. No hassle, no fuss, and no issues!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Courtesy, knowable and very accommodating and got the car I wanted . Financial staff were very helpful in obtaining the financing of our car and shout out too Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

The Minot Automotive Center is a Great place to Lease, Trade and Buy Vehicles. This is Our Sixth Experience with getting a New Vehicle from Them. Perry and Ron are very Helpful and Friendly to work with. Very Professional . Thank You for Your Positive Sales and Awesome Vehicles, Ram 1500 Laramie and Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. We are very Happy and Impressed With both vehicles. Thanks Again from Tom and Pam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

The Minot Automotive Center is an amazing place to buy and trade vehicles. This is our second experience with buying vehicles there and highly recommend going there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Really great service here! Friendly sales staff. Got our car at best price! Great trade-in value. We found the exact car we need with great miles, great features at under the market value. The finance staff worked to get us the best APR on the loan. Car was clean and perfect for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Jesse Baker was great to work with. He was Most helpful, very knowledgeable and personable. All the staff was very cordial. Did seem like an excess of paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Toyota is not one of the choices for "Make" below, but we purchased a Highlander, and are very happy with it so far. Karl was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly, and even checked with us the next day to make sure everything was fine. It was a very good experience, and we will likely go there for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Jeff, Ron and Josh were all very helpful and friendly. Purchased a Ram 3500 Limited DRW to replace Ford F350 Platnium DRW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Very clean & nice dealership, even Covid precautions were in place. The staff were very friendly and helped us find the deal and payments we were looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Super easy we needed a car today the price is right no messing around we went home a very happy costumer awesome people great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Auggie Vasquez,Summer Darling ,Josh Nelson and teammates were all excellent in their expertise and personal concern when I purchased my Grand Cherokee Summit. The experience was pleasant,efficient and I look forward to continuing to do business at Minot Automotive Center. Dr Bob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at purchasing. Got me in and out in a timely manner. Very pleased over all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The sales person was easy to work with and able to give an answer to questions ask. I would definitely do business here again, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Auggie, Will & Brock were great to work with as we purchased our new vehicle. I highly recommend Minot Automotive! We are repeat customers & will continue to be in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Terry has sold me and my husband several vehicles over the years. He has always been friendly and straight forward w/o being a pushy salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Suan C. Went above and beyond my expectations. I bought my first car ever last night and he along with Will the Manager were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Your sales team was the best ever people I have dealt with. You should be proud to have such a great group of people. I appreciate the effort that was taken to get me the vehicle I wanted. Very talented group of people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Good dealership, great service. Worked primarily with Tyler McLaurin. He was very knowledgeable, polite, and gracious. Never felt overwhelmed or manipulated. Others stepped in to help (Jordan, Derek). I was certainly not the easiest buyer they've ever had. I took my time, test drove a lot, and demanded a lot of information before making my purchase. They were patient every step of the way, providing me the best possible deal and smartest choice for my situation. Qualified me for a lower rate than USAA. Price of the truck labeled "Good price" when compared nationwide, as were a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I was looking to get into a new truck. The staff was great and helped every step of the way. I really appreciate how easy they made it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Sean was incredible he found us the perfect vehicle. Excellent manners, service and facility. Previously bought at Don Bessette but they don’t hold a candle to Minot automotive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Been using this dealer for over 30 years. Always have excellent service and nice people. Will keep using. This is the at least 10 purchass from terry k.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Had great dales man. He was very helpful and informative. Would go again and wpuld send someone else there. My father gave your dealership compliments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great service from Nolan. Very reasonable price, friendly, personable staff member. Very excited to start our new adventure in our brand new vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I called Minot automotive and told them I just want to buy a car I want not what they want me to buy. They said no problem. I had been treated crappy at a different dealership. Minot pulled out all the stops and made us feel like we were important, they were honest with us and helpful in deciding what to add on to our loans!! We could of never got what we wanted anywhere else! Thanks guys for showing us respect and making us aware we had a right to be in charge when commuting to such a big ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

The Prius that my husband and I bought died the morning after we bought it, so we were worried and stressed out! Austin, a salesman at Minot Automotive excelled above and beyond his call of duty and remedied the situation with understanding! He told me that this happens to many cars on the lot (even new ones) because of the extremely cold weather in Minot. This put my mind at ease so much! I now know that the car is reliable, but it just simply needs a new battery. To fix the situation, Austin asked us to bring the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Everyone was nice and helpful the entire time. Purchasing my certified used vehicle was a breeze and stress free throughout the entire process. Thanks again guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

From start to finish ordering my new truck and trading my previous vehicle in the staff was very helpful and friendly as well ad very respectful. I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Salesman needed a checklist to use so as to not forget each step in the process. Car preparation took too long. Otherwise good service and selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Minot Automotive Center “Cartiva” are the best! great customer service! Thanks to Manager Levi, Becca, Jake, and Lindsey. You made my day with my Purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

They have a great team. Friendly very helpful answered all my questions. Made sure the experience was as smooth and painless as possible. Overall great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Jeff Froseth is a 5 star salesman who I would recommend to anyone I know. Good place to do business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Looking for different pickup, so started with web page and found a few I thought I’d be interested in. Called Perry and discussed their inventory and what I needed in place for trade review. He worked with me to find something that worked for me and met my needs. All completed professionally and sale was completed to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Very nice friendly willing to help you out to find a vehicle to fit your needs satisfied customer will be back at later to purchase another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Nolan Axten was great to work with. Nolan helped me find the perfect vehicle. All the employees there were nice and friendly. I was happy doing business with them. Thank you so much on helping me find the right vehicle Nolan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I had a great time today at Minot Automotive Center! From finding the 4Runner I wanted and learning all about it, to the quick and painless purchasing process, I couldn't have asked for better service! I'll definitely be coming back for future vehicle purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Excellent customer service professional and completed the deal in a timely manner, friendly and knowledgeable regarding their product, organized and we are VERY pleased. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Minot Automotive Center treated me with the utmost respect and courtesy. Everyone involved in my transaction was very knowledgeable and helpful in every way possible. I would not hesitate to shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Friendly staff purchase was easy and quick will check them out for future vehicle purchases. Car was clean full of fuel and ready to go when we came to pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

It was the first non Ford I have bought. They had what I wanted and worked with me every time I changed my mind. They made the truck buying a fast experience. I know what I want before I get to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Jeff Froseth assisted in helping me get my 2021 GR Supra ordered, built, and shipped to Toyota Minot! Really professional and helpful through the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable on products! Easy to work with and fairly quick too! Service shop is excellent as well. Speedy and quality work all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Salesman were friendly helped us without being pushy. Answered all my questions about the vehicle. Would do business with them again. I recommend cartiva of minot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I felt all personnel were courteous and professional. Felt like small town dealer. I was fine with review until it gives me minimum word count.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The staff were awesome. Customer service is superb and the process of buying a vehicle from this dealership is smooth, fast and easy. I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Excellent Dealership! I have bought several new and used cars over the past few years from Minot Automotive and would never think of going anywhere else. Customer service and the attention to the customer is superb. I just got a new 2021 Ram and the entire experience was amazing. It has been that way since my very 1st purchase. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an automobile. My salesmen is Auggie Vasquez. Go and see him for a great deal with professional service and or any of the amazing team of Minot Automotive. I live 120 miles away Here in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Tyler was awesome to work! I already knew what I wanted. He made the deal happen quickly and efficiently! Happy to have a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Friendly and Professional. Very helpful to meet our request and needs. We were looking for a New Toyota to replace our 2014 Toyota Venza witch was a awesome car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Wide variety of vehicles. Staff went the extra mile to help me find the right vehicle for me and my family. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Good service. All of the salesman where very easy to deal with and very helpful also. Would definitely buy another pickup from Minot automotive center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

All the employees at Minot automotive center were very friendly and helpful it was my 3rd time there and I would highly recommend Minot dealership for all your auto sales very efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Good service, good , competent salesman. Spent lots of time, explained features on new Jeep Grand Cherokee We felt we got a fair price for our Dodge Durango.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Very good salesman straight forward and honest. Very friendly employees. Had a small hiccup in not having the right accessory but mistakes happen. All and all fairly easy and fast process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Terry was great to work with and answered all my questions completely. He always answered my telephone calls in a timely manner. My overall experience at Minot automotive center was a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Friendly, courteous and professional staff. Very satisfied with the service and time they took to answer all our questions. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Evan, John and Brock gave the best service to me while trading my suv to a new truck! I love my new Ram 1500 laramie ! It is the best! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Auggie was great! Customer service was great, price was right and timeliness of the entire transaction got us out the door in under 2 hours from start to finish. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Tyler and Brock gave the best service to me whil buying a new truck! I love my new Ram 1500! It is the best! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Made my experience great. Thanks a lot Wynn and Brock I will definitely be back for another vehicle in the future thanks a lot fellas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Great experience! The sales team was very caring, understanding and knowledgeable when it came to finding the car that was right for me. Would definitely recommend to any first time buyers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Out of 38 years of being married, and all the vehicles we've purchased through these years, the staff at Minot Automotive Center know their stuff and made this the smoothest vehicle purchase we've ever made! Great job guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I found this dealership by searching the internet. I made contact with a salesman, Auggie, who was fantastic to deal with. I was able to get the vehicle I wanted, on the terms I wanted, and completed the deal in just a couple of hours. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Will was gracious when I changed my mind from a Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk to a Ram 1500 Laramie. Very patient and explained things thoroughly as a first time trucker owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable & accommodating. Clean facility & professional approach facilitated a happy deal on both sides of the desk. I bought a Toyota; not a Ram. Nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Excellent professional service! Jeff knows the kind of vehicle that our company looks for. His knowledge and experience really puts our car buying needs at ease. Thanks Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Best buying experience in North Dakota. If you’re buying a new or preowned vehicle, you need to give Minot automotive a shot. Fast friendly service! Go talk to Tyler he’s knowledgeable and he will have your best interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

This dealership has very good customer service and really helped me find the car that I was looking for. They took my wants and needs into consideration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Jeff Froseth was a great guy to sea with! Can’t wait to go back and deal with him again. And I live my new truck.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review