Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Very friendly, clean establishment. Anytime I have a question or concern they are on it right way .after 10 years of buying at Minot automotive I won’t buy anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Had a serious check engine light code while traveling through North Dakota on my way home to Maryland. Melissa and the service manager kept me informed during the process and where thrilled when the problem was resolved with a sensor being cleaned and oil change. Thanks for your professional service with an encouraging attitude. Also the mechanic was top notch diagnosing and resolving the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Sean is amazing, as well as all the staff I dealt with. Everyone had a smile on their face!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Chris was great. Very helpful and informative and very knowledgeable. Very happy with my purchase of a new jeep. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Love the new ride, thank you Jon, also to Austin for getting the ball rolling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great guys to deal with that cut through the over inflated prices to beat the competition hands down by thousands and not just 2 but up to $5000 better price. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

With all the vehicle shortages that are going on right now I was very impressed with the amount of new vehicle that were available for viewing and test driving. The sales staff were very friendly and tried hard to get me the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

They really help you and work to make sure customers get the best experience. I was treated with respect, they were not pushy and made me feel very comfortable. Great experience they help make the process easy and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Minot Automotive made the purchase a easy process and they are very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

My experiences with Minot automotive have always ended with a great vehicle I can drive for tens of thousands of miles. Staff and service take care of our needs in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Great car buying experience. Extremely professional and efficient. The process was went so much faster than I would have ever expected and I got a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I’ve always been amazed at how well I am treated and the people are so friendly and willing to go above and beyond to help me with every aspect of purchasing my vehicle A+ all the way!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Fast friendly and helpful people. Made buying my new truck painless. Thank you Sean. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Very friendly and professional. Kept all promises and more than delivered. It was a pleasant easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Never disappointed at Minot Automotive! Jeff Froseth IS and WILL ALWAYS BE our preferred Salesperson. He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

This place is amazing! Sean Christianson did everything to help me get a new vehicle! I walked in and was greeted. Very friendly and professional here at Minot Automotive! I would highly recommend to everyone! I will definitely be referring all my friends and relatives!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Our purchase experience was great! Jeff is very customer friendly. He walked us through the buying process professionally and good attention to details. Nolan explained the financials accurately and completely. We were very comfortable and were treated with the utmost consideration. We would definitely purchase from Minot automotive again. I have recommended them to our acquaintances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

My salesman Jon Simonson was really great to help he went above and beyond to help get us into a new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Quick, ready to roll with the sale of my vehicle when I arrived. Make the experience great, in and out with my new ride in minutes. Just the way it should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Minot Automotive is a clean, well trained group of workers and service professionals who seem to genuinely care everything is good and handled. They made me feel it was all about my deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Professional, courteous and expeditious. The only place to shop for your next vehicle. Hot coffee and cold drinks while you make your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Very friendly staff. Each department was very helpful to help in our vehicle purchase. Great place to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Courteous,prompt, and professional! They were great at returning phone calls and answering all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Everyone was helpful. Had the car I wanted and got the papers finished quickly. Thanks you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

People are very friendly, and nice to work with. This is my second vehicle purchase from this dealership and I’m looking forward for my next vehicle purchase from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

It was easy to buy a vehicle here. Paperwork was done over the phone, and we came in the afternoon to pick the vehicle up. Painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Absolutely a pleasure to deal with Jordan Peterson. Ask for him if your looking for a vehicle 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Buying a vehicle from Minot Automotive was a great experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

What a great experience I had purchasing from Minot Automotive Center. From initially speaking to a customer service rep via their online website. To the great support and service that my sales rep provided. Management team also made it a point to ensure the vehicle I purchased was ready and detailed knowing I had traveled from out of town to purchase my new Jeep from them. I would definitely recommend people purchasing from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Austin Hayhurst was excellent to work with…. Great people and service till I walked out the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

John the sales rep and Chris the manager were great. They kept it real and raw with us the entire visit. For the first time in my car buying history I felt like I wasn’t getting hustled for a sale. They were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Great service and communication throughout the ordering process. I was very pleased with all the staff involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Sidney and Will helped make my first Jeep Cherokee purchase a breeze. The other staff was just as friendly and easy to work with. I feel confident that they were able to give me the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

This wonderful experience adding “Nola,” our new Grand Cherokee 2022 Summit, to the family was our SIXTH time at Minot Chrysler. Most importantly, our SIXTH experience with the number one friend, family member, and salesman ever! He is family to my family because that is exactly how he treats my wife and I! Looking forward to number seven when that time comes. 15 out of 10 always!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Good, and fast service. Auggie was so helpful, he explain everything really clear and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Edwin is so patient, and super friendly. He is easy to work with and make sure all your questions are answered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Excellent customer service all-around. I have work with Jeff Froseth for almost 10 years and he is the epitome of professional, courteous, and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I was happy to know that I could be outside looking at vehicles and a salesman could come and be so helpful. My wife and I not only bought one but two vehicles because of the service we received. Everyone from the finance department to the recipients was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The staff are all friendly. They had good customer service. They also made sure to check to see if me or my children needed anything while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Very great experience working with qualified employees to make a purchase quick and easy, pleasant and very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Bought a new Ram 2500 Diesel at invoice price. Rare to find a dealership that sells below MRSP in today's market. Go see Jeff Froseth, he is really knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Agents were very nice and helpful. No hidden charges. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Salesman was very professional and considerate to my interests and went out of his way to make absolutely positive I was satisfied! The rest of the team took care of all the other details fast and accurately. Thank you and Good job Minot Automotive!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

The whole team was excellent to work with and kept me informed on the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Great customer service. Fairly quick process and great satisfaction. Full detailed review. Good job. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

We worked with Travis today, along with multiple others and they were all very accommodating and helpful. We came in because we saw a vehicle we were interested in and they made time for us to drive and inspect the vehicle, best of all there was zero pressure. Great place!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

The service from every one was friendly and informative. I would definitely recommend it to others!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Always clean and friendly, Stubby is the best! Willing to help with everything; with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Sidney was great! He was very professional and informative. I love my new jeep wagoneer. Everyone working there was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Travis is a good sales person. A real fine young man. He took care of all of my needs and really knocked my socks off with high quality service. I am so thankful for the whole crew at Minot Automotive Center. Wow! BIG WOW! Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Sidney Blue @ Minot Auto was so great to work with! He was professional with just the right amount of fun to make the whole process enjoyable! He was knowledgeable, motivated, polite and determined to leave me completely satisfied with my purchase! He definitely succeeded and I am the proud owner of my dream pickup! Cody Smith, Nolan Axton, and Tyler Reynolds were an amazing crew to work with as well! They all made me feel comfortable in my decision and not pressured at all! Summer Darling with aftermarket was a blast and made sure I got all my “extras” I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Fast and friendly online and in person sales people. Do not negotiate on pricing. Have vehicle ready to roll.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I was in the market for a Jeep Compass, found one on the website. Aggie the salesperson was very helpful in the orientation. I pick up my Jeep in a few days, which is fine because it's snowing today and next few days in Minot. Easy to finance in no little time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Our purchase experience was great. The entire process was very easy from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great service. Austin was very helpful and made the buying process easy! Very accommodating to time they stayed open late for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I wanted a truck. They sold me a truck. Didn't force anything. Same when we bought the 4runner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Easy to work with and we’re not pushy. Helpful with purchase options and accessories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Great staff and eager to help. Never once felt pushed but instead felt comfortable. Would definitely get my next there as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

They are really professional and help you with anything you have questions about. They also show you all the details on how to work everything in the vehicle before you leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

My sales person did a great job! Good experience. Would recommend Becca again. Good customer experience with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

She was very friendly and accommodating. Easy to work with and went out of her way to assist us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

A great, no hassle experience. Best experience purchasing a vehicle to date. - Guy who usually hates the car buying process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

I liked that the salesmen get paid based on volume of cars sold not a percentage of the most expensive vehicle they sell. That way they’re not trying to shove their most expensive vehicle down our throats the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Helpful, quick, and easy we walked in signed papers and within a few minutes we drove off with a new car. Perfect experience in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Tyler was very friendly and helpful definitely would recommend this place made my shopping experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

We called the night before to check on a Vechicle on Minot Automotive to make sure in stock we talked to Travis he even went outside to verify Vechicle was still there because we would be coming from out of town. We went up following morning delt with Travis everything went smoothly. Very nice salesman to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

All of the staff were friendly and professional. They explained the paper work clearly and answered our questions. Tyler Reynolds is the kind of salesperson I want- knowledgeable about the product and not pushy. He was easy to work with , guided us through the sale formalities and took care of the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Overall, the staff was very friendly and professional. It appeared to me that everyone enjoys their job duties as I haven’t seen a “crabby” face. Great job Minot automotive center

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

The staff is super friendly and helpful! The whole car buying process was a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

The salesman was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the 2022 Ram 3500 Tradesman we purchased!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Staff was friendly and answered all of my questions and did what they said they would do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I've been wanting to find an XTerra Pro-4X for a decade now. Luckily, I found one freshly traded in. Cody Smith was and excellent Sales Manager. Derrick Miller is the best Finance Manager in the biz. Don't even get me started on how amazing of a Salesman Travis Clark was!! Definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy new or used. Go find Travis at Minot Automotive! I know this because he is me and I am him. Couldn't have imagined a better decision than to trade and buy with myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Bought every truck from them. Always will go back and buy from them. Customer service is awesome. I would recommend this dealership. Thank you bye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Great service. Such a good experience buying a new car from them. Easy process and not too long of a day. Helped so much with trading my old car in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

We have used Minot Automotive 2 different times and have come away each time happy, and felt like we made a good choice and all the folks are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very friendly people. Excellent service. Fair trade in on my 2019 Toyota corolla. Going above and beyond. Honest. Like extra warranty for 10 years. Integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great customer service. Jeff Forseth was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Have purchased 6 vehicles from here now and the most recent purchase was no different than the previous ones. All staff were friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and worked to provide I wanted from sales to accessories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Nice experience. Very helpful answered all My questions and were very helpful in explaining and telling me what to Expect. Process went smoothly and quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Customer service was exceptional and most importantly, friendly!! I highly recommend Chrysler automotive. I knew what I was going in for and I was out within a couple of hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Tyler CRUSHED the sale of this Jeep for me!! Super down to earth and pulled no fast ones on me. Love the Rubicon and the exceptional service he provided!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Good experience, they went out of their way to get my deal done. Helpful and friendly service, and explained everything I needed to know. Recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful. They were thorough in explaining everything during the sales experience but were never pushy about buying anything extra. I would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Dealership was excellent to work with! Everyone was great to work with from sales, sales manager, finance and accessories department. I will definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Awesome and easy to work with, very professional, and not at all pushy. Got a fair price for my trade and he was very well informed about all the vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Drove over 3 1/2 hours to deliver our vehicle to us. Tyler was very friendly and thorough. They worked to get us all applicable discounts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Very friendly staff. Our salesman, Jeff F., was accomadating and even stayed late for our visit! Summer was helpful and explained all available options for our new Jeep. Finance did a great job as well. Explaining extra warranty options, trade in value etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great people, no pressure to buy, professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell. They go above and beyond for the customer to ensure a great buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great experience and great salesman!! Everyone was so professional and helpful, and the transition was smooth!! Thank you Minot Chrysler for sucah a great vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Everyone we dealt with was friendly courteous answered our questions and no pressure. Our salesman was knowledgeable. He listened to each of us and was very polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always willing to answering questions. If we have a problem they always fixed in a timely fashion. Been dealing with them for the last 30 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

We went to Minot Auto Center because of a special deal they had on a new Toyota Camry that we were interested in. When we arrived we were met by courteous and friendly sales staff members and finance team. We were treated as guests and shown the car we were interested in and the negotiations began. The sales team was fantastic, very comfortable to work with—no high pressure. At first we were not satisfied with the financial arrangements, but the finance team continued to work with us until we got the deal we wanted and more. I would recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Very friendly employees. Second time I’ve bought a vehicle from them. They worked with us to get to a price I was comfortable with. Tyler was very helpful

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review