Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Edwin is so patient, and super friendly. He is easy to work with and make sure all your questions are answered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Excellent customer service all-around. I have work with Jeff Froseth for almost 10 years and he is the epitome of professional, courteous, and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I was happy to know that I could be outside looking at vehicles and a salesman could come and be so helpful. My wife and I not only bought one but two vehicles because of the service we received. Everyone from the finance department to the recipients was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The staff are all friendly. They had good customer service. They also made sure to check to see if me or my children needed anything while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Very great experience working with qualified employees to make a purchase quick and easy, pleasant and very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Bought a new Ram 2500 Diesel at invoice price. Rare to find a dealership that sells below MRSP in today's market. Go see Jeff Froseth, he is really knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Agents were very nice and helpful. No hidden charges. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Salesman was very professional and considerate to my interests and went out of his way to make absolutely positive I was satisfied! The rest of the team took care of all the other details fast and accurately. Thank you and Good job Minot Automotive!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

The whole team was excellent to work with and kept me informed on the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Great customer service. Fairly quick process and great satisfaction. Full detailed review. Good job. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

We worked with Travis today, along with multiple others and they were all very accommodating and helpful. We came in because we saw a vehicle we were interested in and they made time for us to drive and inspect the vehicle, best of all there was zero pressure. Great place!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

The service from every one was friendly and informative. I would definitely recommend it to others!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Always clean and friendly, Stubby is the best! Willing to help with everything; with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Sidney was great! He was very professional and informative. I love my new jeep wagoneer. Everyone working there was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Travis is a good sales person. A real fine young man. He took care of all of my needs and really knocked my socks off with high quality service. I am so thankful for the whole crew at Minot Automotive Center. Wow! BIG WOW! Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Sidney Blue @ Minot Auto was so great to work with! He was professional with just the right amount of fun to make the whole process enjoyable! He was knowledgeable, motivated, polite and determined to leave me completely satisfied with my purchase! He definitely succeeded and I am the proud owner of my dream pickup! Cody Smith, Nolan Axton, and Tyler Reynolds were an amazing crew to work with as well! They all made me feel comfortable in my decision and not pressured at all! Summer Darling with aftermarket was a blast and made sure I got all my “extras” I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Fast and friendly online and in person sales people. Do not negotiate on pricing. Have vehicle ready to roll.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I was in the market for a Jeep Compass, found one on the website. Aggie the salesperson was very helpful in the orientation. I pick up my Jeep in a few days, which is fine because it's snowing today and next few days in Minot. Easy to finance in no little time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Our purchase experience was great. The entire process was very easy from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great service. Austin was very helpful and made the buying process easy! Very accommodating to time they stayed open late for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I wanted a truck. They sold me a truck. Didn't force anything. Same when we bought the 4runner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Easy to work with and we’re not pushy. Helpful with purchase options and accessories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Great staff and eager to help. Never once felt pushed but instead felt comfortable. Would definitely get my next there as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

They are really professional and help you with anything you have questions about. They also show you all the details on how to work everything in the vehicle before you leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

My sales person did a great job! Good experience. Would recommend Becca again. Good customer experience with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

She was very friendly and accommodating. Easy to work with and went out of her way to assist us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

A great, no hassle experience. Best experience purchasing a vehicle to date. - Guy who usually hates the car buying process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

I liked that the salesmen get paid based on volume of cars sold not a percentage of the most expensive vehicle they sell. That way they’re not trying to shove their most expensive vehicle down our throats the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Helpful, quick, and easy we walked in signed papers and within a few minutes we drove off with a new car. Perfect experience in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Tyler was very friendly and helpful definitely would recommend this place made my shopping experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

We called the night before to check on a Vechicle on Minot Automotive to make sure in stock we talked to Travis he even went outside to verify Vechicle was still there because we would be coming from out of town. We went up following morning delt with Travis everything went smoothly. Very nice salesman to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

All of the staff were friendly and professional. They explained the paper work clearly and answered our questions. Tyler Reynolds is the kind of salesperson I want- knowledgeable about the product and not pushy. He was easy to work with , guided us through the sale formalities and took care of the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Overall, the staff was very friendly and professional. It appeared to me that everyone enjoys their job duties as I haven’t seen a “crabby” face. Great job Minot automotive center

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

The staff is super friendly and helpful! The whole car buying process was a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

The salesman was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the 2022 Ram 3500 Tradesman we purchased!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Staff was friendly and answered all of my questions and did what they said they would do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I've been wanting to find an XTerra Pro-4X for a decade now. Luckily, I found one freshly traded in. Cody Smith was and excellent Sales Manager. Derrick Miller is the best Finance Manager in the biz. Don't even get me started on how amazing of a Salesman Travis Clark was!! Definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy new or used. Go find Travis at Minot Automotive! I know this because he is me and I am him. Couldn't have imagined a better decision than to trade and buy with myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Bought every truck from them. Always will go back and buy from them. Customer service is awesome. I would recommend this dealership. Thank you bye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Great service. Such a good experience buying a new car from them. Easy process and not too long of a day. Helped so much with trading my old car in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

We have used Minot Automotive 2 different times and have come away each time happy, and felt like we made a good choice and all the folks are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very friendly people. Excellent service. Fair trade in on my 2019 Toyota corolla. Going above and beyond. Honest. Like extra warranty for 10 years. Integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great customer service. Jeff Forseth was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Have purchased 6 vehicles from here now and the most recent purchase was no different than the previous ones. All staff were friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and worked to provide I wanted from sales to accessories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Nice experience. Very helpful answered all My questions and were very helpful in explaining and telling me what to Expect. Process went smoothly and quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Customer service was exceptional and most importantly, friendly!! I highly recommend Chrysler automotive. I knew what I was going in for and I was out within a couple of hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Tyler CRUSHED the sale of this Jeep for me!! Super down to earth and pulled no fast ones on me. Love the Rubicon and the exceptional service he provided!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Good experience, they went out of their way to get my deal done. Helpful and friendly service, and explained everything I needed to know. Recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful. They were thorough in explaining everything during the sales experience but were never pushy about buying anything extra. I would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Dealership was excellent to work with! Everyone was great to work with from sales, sales manager, finance and accessories department. I will definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Awesome and easy to work with, very professional, and not at all pushy. Got a fair price for my trade and he was very well informed about all the vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Drove over 3 1/2 hours to deliver our vehicle to us. Tyler was very friendly and thorough. They worked to get us all applicable discounts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Very friendly staff. Our salesman, Jeff F., was accomadating and even stayed late for our visit! Summer was helpful and explained all available options for our new Jeep. Finance did a great job as well. Explaining extra warranty options, trade in value etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great people, no pressure to buy, professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell. They go above and beyond for the customer to ensure a great buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great experience and great salesman!! Everyone was so professional and helpful, and the transition was smooth!! Thank you Minot Chrysler for sucah a great vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Everyone we dealt with was friendly courteous answered our questions and no pressure. Our salesman was knowledgeable. He listened to each of us and was very polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always willing to answering questions. If we have a problem they always fixed in a timely fashion. Been dealing with them for the last 30 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

We went to Minot Auto Center because of a special deal they had on a new Toyota Camry that we were interested in. When we arrived we were met by courteous and friendly sales staff members and finance team. We were treated as guests and shown the car we were interested in and the negotiations began. The sales team was fantastic, very comfortable to work with—no high pressure. At first we were not satisfied with the financial arrangements, but the finance team continued to work with us until we got the deal we wanted and more. I would recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Very friendly employees. Second time I’ve bought a vehicle from them. They worked with us to get to a price I was comfortable with. Tyler was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

The deal went very well and fair. I needed something quickly and they performed very well very knowledgeable service was good and accesories was very good also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Austin Hayhurst went above and beyond to help us with the purchase of our new Ram Truck. Would certainly recommend him. He spent as much time as needed to answer our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Auggie did an exceptionally good job on helping us purchase our 2021 Ram 2500. He was very professional and made our experience a happy one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Auggie did an exceptional job, knowledgeable, and has great customer service. I don’t have any reservations in recommending Minot Chrysler to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

The salesman (Jeff Froseth) was very good....no pressure and was very knowledgeable . Felt like we got a very good deal. Would definitely recommend dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Minot Automotive was amazing to work with. They had us in and out very quickly. Our salesman was great and showed us all the features of our new truck. The finance guy helped us find just the right insurance. We will be back when it's time to buy our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

They gave us all information we wanted and both salesman was very nice and answered any questions we had. Nolan sold us the car but was sick the day we were to pick up so Jeff helped us with that. Both were excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

This was the first time buying a new vehicle from them. Worked hard to to find the truck i wanted Good buying experience. Would Buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Very helpful. It was our first time buying new vehicle and Jeff made it very easy to get us into our new vehicle. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Wonderful experience! Buying a car for my daughter was simplified by the help of professional, frieny staff members. No hassle, no fuss, and no issues!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Courtesy, knowable and very accommodating and got the car I wanted . Financial staff were very helpful in obtaining the financing of our car and shout out too Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

The Minot Automotive Center is a Great place to Lease, Trade and Buy Vehicles. This is Our Sixth Experience with getting a New Vehicle from Them. Perry and Ron are very Helpful and Friendly to work with. Very Professional . Thank You for Your Positive Sales and Awesome Vehicles, Ram 1500 Laramie and Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. We are very Happy and Impressed With both vehicles. Thanks Again from Tom and Pam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

The Minot Automotive Center is an amazing place to buy and trade vehicles. This is our second experience with buying vehicles there and highly recommend going there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Really great service here! Friendly sales staff. Got our car at best price! Great trade-in value. We found the exact car we need with great miles, great features at under the market value. The finance staff worked to get us the best APR on the loan. Car was clean and perfect for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Jesse Baker was great to work with. He was Most helpful, very knowledgeable and personable. All the staff was very cordial. Did seem like an excess of paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Toyota is not one of the choices for "Make" below, but we purchased a Highlander, and are very happy with it so far. Karl was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly, and even checked with us the next day to make sure everything was fine. It was a very good experience, and we will likely go there for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Jeff, Ron and Josh were all very helpful and friendly. Purchased a Ram 3500 Limited DRW to replace Ford F350 Platnium DRW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Very clean & nice dealership, even Covid precautions were in place. The staff were very friendly and helped us find the deal and payments we were looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at purchasing. Got me in and out in a timely manner. Very pleased over all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Super easy we needed a car today the price is right no messing around we went home a very happy costumer awesome people great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Auggie Vasquez,Summer Darling ,Josh Nelson and teammates were all excellent in their expertise and personal concern when I purchased my Grand Cherokee Summit. The experience was pleasant,efficient and I look forward to continuing to do business at Minot Automotive Center. Dr Bob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The sales person was easy to work with and able to give an answer to questions ask. I would definitely do business here again, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Auggie, Will & Brock were great to work with as we purchased our new vehicle. I highly recommend Minot Automotive! We are repeat customers & will continue to be in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Terry has sold me and my husband several vehicles over the years. He has always been friendly and straight forward w/o being a pushy salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Suan C. Went above and beyond my expectations. I bought my first car ever last night and he along with Will the Manager were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Your sales team was the best ever people I have dealt with. You should be proud to have such a great group of people. I appreciate the effort that was taken to get me the vehicle I wanted. Very talented group of people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Good dealership, great service. Worked primarily with Tyler McLaurin. He was very knowledgeable, polite, and gracious. Never felt overwhelmed or manipulated. Others stepped in to help (Jordan, Derek). I was certainly not the easiest buyer they've ever had. I took my time, test drove a lot, and demanded a lot of information before making my purchase. They were patient every step of the way, providing me the best possible deal and smartest choice for my situation. Qualified me for a lower rate than USAA. Price of the truck labeled "Good price" when compared nationwide, as were a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I was looking to get into a new truck. The staff was great and helped every step of the way. I really appreciate how easy they made it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Sean was incredible he found us the perfect vehicle. Excellent manners, service and facility. Previously bought at Don Bessette but they don’t hold a candle to Minot automotive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Been using this dealer for over 30 years. Always have excellent service and nice people. Will keep using. This is the at least 10 purchass from terry k.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great service from Nolan. Very reasonable price, friendly, personable staff member. Very excited to start our new adventure in our brand new vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Had great dales man. He was very helpful and informative. Would go again and wpuld send someone else there. My father gave your dealership compliments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I called Minot automotive and told them I just want to buy a car I want not what they want me to buy. They said no problem. I had been treated crappy at a different dealership. Minot pulled out all the stops and made us feel like we were important, they were honest with us and helpful in deciding what to add on to our loans!! We could of never got what we wanted anywhere else! Thanks guys for showing us respect and making us aware we had a right to be in charge when commuting to such a big ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

The Prius that my husband and I bought died the morning after we bought it, so we were worried and stressed out! Austin, a salesman at Minot Automotive excelled above and beyond his call of duty and remedied the situation with understanding! He told me that this happens to many cars on the lot (even new ones) because of the extremely cold weather in Minot. This put my mind at ease so much! I now know that the car is reliable, but it just simply needs a new battery. To fix the situation, Austin asked us to bring the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Everyone was nice and helpful the entire time. Purchasing my certified used vehicle was a breeze and stress free throughout the entire process. Thanks again guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

From start to finish ordering my new truck and trading my previous vehicle in the staff was very helpful and friendly as well ad very respectful. I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Salesman needed a checklist to use so as to not forget each step in the process. Car preparation took too long. Otherwise good service and selection.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review